April 24, 2019

Kanye West debuts new songs with dark twist on SNL

The two songs by Kanye West, ‘Black Skinhead’ and ‘Slave’ are featured on the rapper’s upcoming album, rumored to be called ‘Yeesus.’

Both titles roil with dark, stabbing synth lines and rock-hard, electro-shock beats.

The songs will be featured on Kanye West’s upcoming CD, rumored to come out June 18th, under the name “Yeezus.” Earlier reports had the album appearing under an even more blasphemous title, “I Am A God.”

Read more here about Kanye West and his new songs